RSS

Whoosh! Time Flies – Almost 1 Year Already!

01 Mar

Is it possible? Almost a whole year has gone by already – my beautiful, precious grandson is almost ONE!

I didn’t “get it” that whole “Grandma” thing. I heard about it, I was warned that it was a feeling like no other, the love you have for your grandchild…NOW I get it!

I love this little boy so very much. There aren’t adequate words to describe how much I love him.

He is…….

Adorable

Precious

Captivating

Beautiful

Sweet

and so much more.

I can’t believe how quickly this year has gone – he is walking and communicating – not exactly talking but he gets his point across. He is so much fun and I just love him so much.

Please let the next year go by slower!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Share your thoughts

 
