RSS

A Baby Boy!

15 Mar

(this is not my grandson or my photo – borrowed from the www)

On March 12, 2011, our oldest son became a father!

I’m a grandma but not sure yet if that is what I will be called. I like “Gramma” but I haven’t decided yet.

This is our first grandchild and my husband is so in love with this baby boy, he is beaming from ear to ear!

I thank the Lord that he arrived safely and healthy. He is already home with his proud mommy and daddy.

I cannot wait to get to know this precious new member of our family.

Welcome to the world, little man ~ “Gramma” loves you!

The greatest gift that God could send He sends with love to you. A sweet and helpless baby boy an obligation too.

Each baby boy God gives to us is merely lent awhile to cherish, love, protect and guard from every snare and wile.

To form within his childish heart His image good and true. God bless this newborn baby boy and may He bless you too!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Like This!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Share your thoughts

 
